Building a Migraine Kit

I’ve seen many Pinterest pins about building a travel migraine kit. (See examples here and here) These are really great examples, and I wanted to share my version that I recently put together, since I am expecting an Amazon order to arrive at some point tomorrow with more gadgets and gizmos to add to it! I have no intention of keeping one in my car, since I live in Florida and the interior temperatures can quickly exceed max temperatures for most medications and such. However, my box is small (about 12x8x2″ or so), so it will travel well!

Here is what I’ve got so far:

I didn’t include a bottled water because the box is too small and I always have a thermos of water at hand. I carry simpler pain medications in my ever-present purse, as well as my sunglasses and migraine glasses, so I have no need to keep them in this kit (Update: I purchased a small pill box and keep ibuprofen, naproxen, and aspirin in my kit, now. My Psi Bands, Aculief, and MigraineX earplugs are in there, too. I also had to get a larger bin as a result, but it is still short and easy to store.). Eventually, I will restock my supply of Be Koool patches, and they will live here, too.

Do any of you have a migraine tool kit? What do you like to keep in it?

💖Hearts and Sparkles!💖
~Bunny~